Leading SPA Award Bodenmaiser Hof

Winner Leading SPA Award 2016

THE AWARD FOR TOP CLASS WELLNESS...

... goes to the HOTEL BODENMAISER HOF****S in Bodenmais/Germany

09.11.2016, Bodenmais in the Bavarian Forest - Already for the sixth year the guests and visitors of the Leading Spa Resorts were able to vote on their very personal wellness highlight. After an exciting voting with more than 28,000 votes, the decision was made: The winner comes this year from the idyllic Bodenmais directly in the Bavarian Forest.

The Hotel Bodenmaiser Hof****S receives the popular award for the first time.

Feeling cordiality in connection with the closeness to nature and home - that is the claim of the hosts of the house, which you let your guests benefit from. In the "home spa", tradition meets design with great attention to detail. Beauty inside and outside: that also means wellness in and around the hotel at Bodenmaiser Hof. In the house you will find a unique sauna and water world on 2 floors. And outdoors, the enchanting wellness garden gives you natural energy.

Among the Leading Spa Resorts, you will find the best and most exclusive wellness hotels united under one exclusive brand. 35 houses in 5 countries, each with its own unmistakable signature, yet with the guarantee of top quality wellness, cuisine and ambience. For wellness holidays at the highest level. The ultimate luxury SPA experience!

More information can be found at www.LeadingSpa.com and www.bodenmaiser-hof.de.

For further information:


Leading Spa Resorts ***** International
Gartenweg 3
9520 Annenheim
T: +43 (0)4248 201 08
E: marketing@LeadingSpa.com
W: www.LeadingSpa.com

 
 
------
 
 

Hotel Bodenmaiser Hof
Inh. Wolfgang Geiger e.K. 
Rißlochweg 4
94249 Bodenmais

Tel +49 (0) 9924 954-0
Fax +49 (0) 9924 954-40
info@bodenmaiser-hof.de

Impressum / Datenschutzerklärung / AGB

 
 
Bodenmais - Bayerisch EDEL
Leading SPA Resort
Wellness Aphrodite
Relax Guide
Der Bayerische Wald
Wellvital
 
Bodenmais - Bayerisch EDEL
Leading SPA Resort
Wellness Aphrodite
 
Relax Guide
Der Bayerische Wald
Wellvital

Leading SPA Award Bodenmaiser Hof

WINNER LEADING SPA AWARD 2016

DIE AUSZEICHNUNG FÜR WELLNESS DER SPITZENKLASSE ...

... geht an das HOTEL BODENMAISER HOF****S in Bodenmais/Deutschland

09.11.2016, Bodenmais im Bayrischen Wald - Bereits das sechste Jahr durften die Gäste und die Besucher der Leading Spa Resorts über ihr ganz persönliches Wellness-Highlight abstimmen. Nach einem spannenden Voting mit mehr als 28.000 Wertungen stand die Entscheidung fest: Der Gewinner kommt dieses Jahr aus dem idyllischen Bodenmais direkt im Bayrischen Wald.

Das Hotel Bodenmaiser Hof****S erhält zum ersten Mal die beliebte Auszeichnung.

Herzlichkeit spüren in Verbindung mit der Heimat- und Naturverbundenheit – das ist der Anspruch der Gastgeber des Hauses, welchen Sie Ihren Gästen, zu Gute kommen lassen. Im „Heimat-Spa“ trifft Tradition auf Design mit viel Liebe zum Detail. Schönheit innen wie außen: Das meint im Bodenmaiser Hof auch Wellness in und um das Hotel. Im Haus finden Sie auf 2 Etagen eine einzigartige Sauna- und Wasserwelt. Und outdoor schenkt der bezaubernde Wellness-Garten natürliche Energie.

Unter den Leading Spa Resorts, finden Sie die besten und exklusivsten Wellnesshotels unter einer Exklusiv-Marke vereint. 35 Häuser in 5 Ländern, jedes mit unverkennbarer Handschrift und doch mit der Garantie für Wellness, Kulinarik und Ambiente in Spitzenqualität. Für Wellness-Urlaub auf allerhöchstem Niveau. The ultimate luxury SPA experience!

Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter www.LeadingSpa.com und www.bodenmaiser-hof.de.

Rückfragenhinweis:
Leading Spa Resorts ***** International
Gartenweg 3
9520 Annenheim
T: +43 (0)4248 201 08
E: marketing@LeadingSpa.com
W: www.LeadingSpa.com

 
 
------
 
 

Hotel Bodenmaiser Hof
Inh. Wolfgang Geiger e.K. 
Rißlochweg 4
94249 Bodenmais

Tel +49 (0) 9924 954-0
Fax +49 (0) 9924 954-40
info@bodenmaiser-hof.de

Impressum / Datenschutzerklärung / AGB

 
 
Bodenmais - Bayerisch EDEL
Leading SPA Resort
Wellness Aphrodite
Relax Guide
Der Bayerische Wald
Wellvital
Wellvital
 
Bodenmais - Bayerisch EDEL
Leading SPA Resort
Wellness Aphrodite
 
Relax Guide
Der Bayerische Wald
Wellvital